Change

To Curious Eyes:

Yesterday, I wrote about change.

Is it weird that even though I do not like change, I like meeting new people and experiencing new places. I feel both of them don’t mesh that well, when you look at the extreme that I am talking about.

I like consistency, but I don’t regret having moved around as much as I have. I love the people I have met, and could not imagine my life otherwise. But I also can not imagine my life being different tomorrow than it is today. That scares me.

Maybe my thing is that I do not like change before it happens but after it does, I really appreciate it? Hmm, that might be it.

Ugh, I really hate headaches.

-Noor

I am Perfect. Ha, if only.

Leave a Reply

